Hush, Little Bird by Nicole Trope

Hush Little BirdNicole Trope’s fourth adult novel features Rose, the wife of a television celebrity and Birdy, a young woman from a dysfunctional family.

Both have done terrible things that have landed them in the same prison. But what have they done, and why? And what is the link between the two of them, and how will this play out when Rose realises who Birdy is?

This is another great suspense novel by Nicole Trope for readers of Caroline Overington and Jodi Picoult.

Publisher: Allen & Unwin

 

Buy Now

 

Kate’s review
Jenny’s review
Annie’s review
Vivian’s review

Nicole Trope –
Facebook
Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *